We Serve Pierce County

Your Pierce County team is ready, able and happy to get to know you and assist with any of your energy-related needs.

Patricia McClements

Patricia McClements

Community Services Manager
patricia.mcclements@pse.com | 206-463-3688

The Community Services Manager manages the PSE Customer Service office on Vashon Island, manages local community outreach and PSE’s community giving, and serves as primary communications contact for storm/emergency response.



Wayne Ballew

Wayne Ballew

Efficiency Outreach Coordinator
wayne.ballew@pse.com | 360-786-5957

The Efficiency Outreach Coordinator links local governments and community entities with PSE’s energy efficiency programs to increase efficiency in facilities, residents’ homes and businesses.



Bryan McConaughy

Bryan McConaughy

Senior Local Government Affairs Representative
bryan.mcconaughy@pse.com | 253-476-6334

The Senior Local Government Affairs Representative manages government relations and customer service assignments.



Sandy Leek

Municipal Liaison Manager
sandy.leek@pse.com | 253-476-6439

The Municipal Liaison Manager works with city and county staff and their authorized representatives/consultants/contractors.



Jeff Payne

Jeff Payne

Municipal Liaison Manager
jeff.payne@pse.com | 253-476-6267

The MunicipalLiaison Manager works with city and county staff and their authorized representatives/consultants/contractors.



Justin Shahan

Justin Shahan

Municipal Construction Planner
justin.shahan@pse.com | 360-570-6803

The Municipal Construction Planner is responsible for municipal projects and determining how those will affect PSE facilities.



Suzanne Anders

Municipal Construction Planner
suzanne.anders@pse.com | 253-476-6037

The Municipal Construction Planner is responsible for municipal projects and determining how those will affect PSE facilities.



Dan Myers

Dan Myers

Senior Energy Management Engineer
dan.myers@pse.com | 360-786-5934

The Senior Energy Management Engineer manages and implements energy efficiency projects for commercial customers, from development through final installation verification.



Bill Steigner

Bill Steigner

Senior Energy Management Engineer
bill.steigner@pse.com | 360-786-5930

The Senior Energy Management Engineer manages and implements energy efficiency projects for commercial customers, from development through final installation verification.